Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone!

I see that many of the other bloggers I read are thinking about what direction they would like to take their blog in for 2013, and we all worry sometimes about what we write about and how often we should post.

I do often think that I must be coming to the end of Iceland-related topics but then inspiration strikes and I’m off again. I’ve just returned today from a short trip to Reykjavík and have got all sorts of things to tell you about including:

  • Exciting weather
  • Handball and my live Icelandic television debut
  • Jam burgers vs square burgers
  • Frozen Gullfoss

Anyway, I think it’s safe to say that Iceland has inspired me as usual. Happy 2013 and thanks for sticking around!

14 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Hey you Happy New Year when it comes. I’m looking out my thermal knickers as we speak as we’re heading out into the cold to take in the New Year in Inverness. I hope that 2013 is all that you hope for. I hope it is kind to you and yours AND I look forward to reading lots of your blog post. Thank you lovely lady for all your writing this year. My heart sours when I see a new post from you popping into my in box. Onwards and upwards.

Leave a Reply

