New page – Icelandic TV and films

Sometimes, readers contact me to ask for recommendations on getting started with Icelandic cinema and TV shows. I prefer not to do full reviews of these or music as often these things are a matter of personal taste, but I have started a new page to give a very brief synopsis of some, which I will maintain and add to. You can view this page here: Icelandic TV and Film

As a side note, two years after closing my personal Facebook account and not missing it for one day, I’ve decided to trial a page for the blog on Facebook. Bizarrely I seem to get a lot of referrals from there, so it’s a bit of an experiment to see if it’s another good way of bringing readers in and making new connections. If you’d like to add me as a friend, I’m on as I’dratherbein Iceland. Takk!

6 thoughts on “New page – Icelandic TV and films

Leave a Reply

